• Brinnon School Staff Directory

    Brinnon School Staff Directory
    Name Title Email
    Patricia Beathard Superintendent pbeathard@bsd46.org
    Donna Prater Administrative Assistant dprater@bsd46.org
    Debi Johnson Business Manager djohnson@bsd46.org
    Kathi Mueller Teacher - Pre-School kmueller@bsd46.org
    Lisa Johnston Teacher - Grades K - 2 ljohnston@bsd46.org
    Abby Tenhoff Teacher - Grades 3 - 5 atenhoff@bsd46.org
    Heidi Budnek Teacher - Grades 6 - 8 hbudnek@bsd46.org
    Bob Hart Bus Driver bhart@bsd46.org
    Pam Fields Para Educator - Special Education pfields@bsd46.org
    Tim Murray Maintenance tmurray@bsd46.org
    Nicole Boling Kitchen Manager nboling@bsd46.org
    Roxanne Slimp Lead Bus Driver rslimp@bsd46.org
    Kris Green Teacher - Special Education kmgreen@bsd46.org
    Jeff Gearhart Technology jgearhart@bsd46.org
    Tiffany Avelino Paraeducator tavelino@bsd46.org
    Sara Gearhart Reading Corp Member sgearhart@bsd46.org
    Heather Look Reading Corp Member hlook@bsd46.org
    Raechel Partridge Reading Corp Member rpartridge@bsd46.org