• Our Current School Board
     
    Pos. 1  Mary Fickett,
    JCEP Representative
    mfickett@bsd46.org
    Pos. 2  Josh Cunningham,
    Vice President
    joshuacunningham@bsd46.org
    Pos. 3 Michelle Matheson, Legislative Rep  
    mmatheson@bsd46.org
    Pos. 4 Bill Barnet,
    Board Chair/President
    billbarnet@bsd46.org
    Pos.  5 Summer Ventura,
     
     
     
     

     

    The Brinnon School Board operates under the umbrella of the Washing State School Director's Association (WSSDA).  Below is their Mission Statement:

    WSSDA provides leadership and advocacy, and empowers its members with knowledge and skills to govern with excellence.

    If you would like more information on how our School Board operates, follow this link to the WSSDA Webpage.
     
     
    Calendar art  
     
     
     
     
     

    2023-2024 School Board Meeting Schedule  

    4th Tuesday of the month 
    at 6:00pm in the library (unless noted otherwise)  

    Tuesday, September 26, 2023 

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023 

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023 

    Tuesday, December 19, 2023 (4th Tuesday falls during winter break) 

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024 

    Tuesday, February 27, 2024 

    Tuesday, March 26, 2024 

    Tuesday, April 23, 2024 

    Tuesday, May 28, 2024 

    Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - location TBD

    Thursday, July 25, 2024 (changed) - location TBD

    Tuesday, August 27, 2024 (also Board Retreat)